Executive Board

Our Executive Board is comprised of the elected officers of our Club in accordance with Article 4 of our by-laws. The Executive Board helps run our Club in-between meetings and lead the Club's activities in conjunction with other committees.


Under the District leadership of Gricel Ortiz-Thompson


Our 2022-2023 Executive Board:


President: Metin Sarci


Vice-President: Nyles Robinson


Treasurer: Barry Weinberg


Recording Secretary: Alexis Fisher


Corresponding Secretary: Jane Arrendall-Johnson


Member-at-Large: Judith Eason